Parish Links

Diocese of Clifton http://www.cliftondiocese.com/
St Thomas Mores Parish http://www.stthomasmorechurch.org.uk
Sacred Hearts Parish http://www.sacredhearts.org.uk/
St Gregorys Catholic Primary School http://www.st-gregorygreat.gloucs.sch.uk
St Thomas More Catholic Primary School http://www.stthomasmore.gloucs.sch.uk/
All Saints Academy http://www.allsaintsacademychelt.org
St Edward’s School http://www.stedwards.co.uk/
Catholic Media Service http://www.catholicchurch.org.uk/ccb/catholic_church/media_centre/press_releases/press_releases_2008
Latest Vatican Documentation http://www.vatican.va/latest/latest_en.htm
Latest Vatican Press Releases -English http://212.77.1.245/news_services/press/vis/englinde.php#start
Independent Catholic News http://www.indcatholicnews.com/
The Tablet http://www.thetablet.co.uk/
The Catholic Herald http://www.catholicherald.co.uk/
The Universe http://www.totalcatholic.com/
Sacred Heart Messenger http://www.clubi.ie/messenger
St Anthony Messenger http://www.americancatholic.org/Messenger
Vatican Radio http://www.wrn.org/vatican-radio
Missionary Service News Agency http://www.misna.org/eng/default.htm
Zenit News Agency Rome http://www.zenit.org/english
Clifton Cathedral http://www.cliftoncathedral.org.uk/
Cheltenham Churches Together http://www.cheltenham.gov.uk/
Cheltenham Borough Council http://www.cheltenham.gov.uk/
Cheltenham Tourist Information http://www.visitcheltenham.com/
Stations of the Cross http://www.catholic.org.uk/chapel/stations
Praying the Stations of the Cross http://www.cptryon.org/xpipassio/stations/index.html
Meditations and Prayers for Lent http://www.cptryon.org/prayer/season/index.html
The Catholic Church in England & Wales http://www.catholic-ew.org.uk/
Cathport http://www.cathport.com/
catholic.org.uk http://www.catholic.org.uk/
The Vatican http://www.vatican.va/phome_en.htm
catholic-hierarchy.org http://www.catholic-hierarchy.org/
The Cardinals http://www2.fiu.edu/~mirandas/cardinals.htm
Catholic Central Library http://www.catholic-library.org.uk/
Catholic Truth Society http://www.cts-online.org.uk/
Catechism of the Catholic Church http://www.scborromeo.org/ccc.htm
The Catholic Encyclopedia http://www.newadvent.org/cathen
Diocesan Vocations Service http://www.ukpriest.org/
Catholic History http://www.catholic-history.org.uk/
Code of Canon Law http://www.vatican.va/archive/ENG1104/_INDEX.HTM
Catholic Enquiry Office http://www.life4seekers.co.uk/
Whispers in the Loggia http://www.whispersintheloggia.blogspot.com/
Everybodyswelcome.org.uk http://www.everybodyswelcome.org.uk/
Wholecommunitycatechesis.com http://www.wholecommunitycatechesis.com/
godknowswhere.org.uk (Vocations) http://www.godknowswhere.org.uk/
Labyrinth http://web.ukonline.co.uk/paradigm/index.htm
Proclaiming Faith http://cyberfaith.com/proclaiming/proclaiming.html
Ekklesia http://www.ekklesia.co.uk/
Wellsprings http://www.wellsprings.org.uk/
CaFE Catholic Faith Exploration http://www.faithcafe.org/
rejesus http://www.rejesus.co.uk/
Xalt http://www.xalt.co.uk/
BBC Thought for the Day http://www.bbc.co.uk/religion/programmes/thought/week.shtml
Taize http://www.taize.fr/
Youth 2000 http://youth2000.org/
Staygreat.com http://www.staygreat.com/
Daily Homilies http://www.creighton.edu/CollaborativeMinistry/daily.html
Sacred Space http://www.jesuit.ie/prayer
Today’s Readings RSV http://www.easterbrooks.com/personal/calendar/index.html
Today’s Readings NAB http://www.nccbuscc.org/nab/index.htm
The Divine Office http://www.universalis.com/cgi-bin/display/index.htm
Praying Each Day http://www.prayingeachday.org/
The Website of Unknowing http://www.anamchara.com/mystics
The RE Website http://www.theresite.org.uk/
The New Testament Gateway http://www.ntgateway.com/
The Text this Week http://www.textweek.com/
Bible Gateway http://bible.gospelcom.net/bible?
St Hugh’s Charterhouse Parkminster http://www.parkminster.org.uk/
Prinknash Abbey http://www.dwest.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/Prinknash/index.html
Tyburn Convent http://www.tyburnconvent.org.uk/
2-in-2-1 http://www.2-in-2-1.co.uk/
Bethany Family Institute http://www.bethanyfamilyinstitute.com/
Fertility http://www.fertilityuk.org/
Marriage Care http://www.marriagecare.org.uk/
Fertility Awareness UK http://www.fertilityuk.org/index.html
Life http://www.lifeuk.org/
CAFOD http://www.cafod.org.uk/
The Church of England http://www.cofe.anglican.org/
The Archbishop of Canterbury http://www.archbishopofcanterbury.org/
The Linacre Centre for Healthcare Ethics http://www.linacre.org/
Sedos http://www.sedos.org/
Catholicism.about.com http://catholicism.about.com/culture/catholicism
lifeissues.net http://www.lifeissues.net/
Pax Christi http://www.paxchristi.org.uk